Christmas & New Year Opening Times

zen christmas

Bruntsfield Place

Sunday 25th Dec: Closed

Monday 26th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 27th Dec:  10.30am – 6pm

Wednesday 28th Dec:  11am – 7pm

Thursday 29th Dec:  8am – 10pm

Friday 30th Dec: 8am – 10pm

Saturday 31st December:  9am – 4pm

 

Sunday 1st Jan:  Closed

Monday 2nd Jan:  Closed

Tuesday 3rd Jan: Closed

Wednesday 4th Jan: 11am – 9pm

Thursday 5th Jan:  9am – 7pm

Friday 6th Jan: 11am – 7pm

Saturday 7th Jan: 9 am – 6pm

Teviot Place

Sunday 25th Dec: Closed

Monday 26th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 27th Dec:  10am – 5pm

Wednesday 28th Dec:  10am – 5pm

Thursday 29th Dec:  8am – 7pm

Friday 30th Dec: 9am – 7pm

Saturday 31st December:  9am – 4pm

 

Sunday 1st Jan:  Closed

Monday 2nd Jan:  Closed

Tuesday 3rd Jan: Closed

Wednesday 4th Jan: 11am – 7pm

Thursday 5th Jan:  11am – 7pm

Friday 6th Jan: 10am – 6pm

Saturday 7th Jan: 9 am – 5pm

Hanover St

Sunday 25th Dec: Closed

Monday 26th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 27th Dec:  11am – 6pm

Wednesday 28th Dec:  8am – 10pm

Thursday 29th Dec:  8am – 10pm

Friday 30th Dec: 8am – 10pm

Saturday 31st December:  9am – 4pm

 

Sunday 1st Jan:  Closed

Monday 2nd Jan:  Closed

Tuesday 3rd Jan: Closed

Wednesday 4th Jan: 8am – 10pm

Thursday 5th Jan:  8am – 10pm

Friday 6th Jan: 8am – 10pm

Saturday 7th Jan: 9 am – 6pm

Sunday 8th Jan: Closed

0